Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tammy Golston

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tammy Golston

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (73 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tiffany Cotton

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Customer Service I have had Allstate Insurance for years and the prices went extremely high so I reached out to Tammy Golston at State Farm and when I say she save me so much money on my car insurance and homeowner insurance she when over & beyond to make sure I had what I needed. Thank you so much Tammy Golston State Farm"

Vcgy Gawry

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I just recently moved to Michigan and had to transfer our homeowners and auto insurance. Feeling out of sorts where to even beginning, Tammy reassured us that she would be happy to help out! She was amazing and extremely attentive and professional! Would highly recommend!"

Kim Banks

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy Golston always give good service."

B. Leon Banks I

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful office and Agent. We really appreciated their service. Keep up the good work State Farm."

Paul Mays

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good & thorough analysis without being pushy."

Doris Taylor

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiarrah and Diamond are wonderful consultants. Helped me with everything I wanted and needed to know. Thank you ladies."

pooperman essa

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"

April Fortner

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Diamond she did a wonderful job she quoted me very well she Bundled up my auto and my renters and personal property as well I will be giving her a call back to discuss getting insurance for my aunt that I moved here from Pennsylvania"

Max Ryner

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful & personable conversationalist! Made the process easy & understandable."

Willie Hurst

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy is one of the best agent in the metro Detroit area when it’s comes to your insurance needs"

George George

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm very happy with the quote and service I've received on a few different insurance requirements I've had recently. Tammy has been extremely helpful in providing me options, answering questions and providing the speed I needed. The office is highly responsive and very friendly to deal with!"

Maralee Ross

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and professional. Addressed all my concerns and I left feeling secure that I'm being taken care of. Thanks Tammy!"

lauri stanislawski

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy was very pleasant and informative. This agency was extremely helpful and handled all in a professional and caring manner. Thank you!"

Donald Wallace

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 star"

quentin Glover

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service."

David H

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy Golston agency is the best in the business. I would recommend her services for anyone who wants to feel respected and appreciated. This agency also offers the best insurance rates which will have you satisfied. Thank you Tammy and staff for making me comfortable with your wonderful service David H"

Petru Rusu

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice agent, nice talk."

G James

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy and her staff was very professional and accommodating. Answered all of my questions promptly. Tammy has insurance for all of your insurance needs. Thank you again for all of your assistance."

S. Avant

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy Golston state farm employees are very helpful and supportive. I'm super grateful to have them working with me. Thanks guys!"

Michael Keith

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great quick service!!"

Reese Brown

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy is a wonderful person I enjoy talking with her ❤️ she help me alot got me good deal on car insurance"

Brandon Rager

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy was great to work with. Would definitely recommend."

Dee Speedo

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jasmine did an amazing job helping me i recommend this agency!"

Cassie Keyes

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was working with Diamond in order to get all of the documentation I needed on short notice, and she was incredibly quick and helpful in getting them to me!"

Dennis White

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yesterday was indeed a taxing day for me. Dealing with home owners claims can be extremely difficult to understand especially when one has never before had an experience with claims to include the process. I took a deep breath and I decided to call my State Farm agent Tammy Goldston. Tammy was able to retrieve my home owners claim information and she literally walked me through the entire process from beginning to end. Although I have never met Tammy personally, she demonstrated genuine concern towards me and my situation. I have been a professional law enforcement officer for 37 years and I am able to detect right away when an individual genuinely cares or verses putting on a front. Tammy and her entire staff have always demonstrated at the highest level of professionalism and whenever I have a problem involving State Farm business, I get results. Thank you Tammy and your entire staff for being what I consider the best State Farm Office in the country. I make the said mentioned statements without hesitation or any reservations. Keep up the good work...😉"