Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Aditya Kautikwar

Aditya Kautikwar

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aditya Kautikwar
"I had a good experience working and quoting on Auto insurance quotes with them. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Liz Dibiase

Liz Dibiase

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Dibiase
"They have made having insurance so much easier."
Profile photo of Mike McKarge

Mike McKarge

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike McKarge
"This is the best insurance company around hands down the women in this office are honest and caring ..."
Profile photo of Tim Carr

Tim Carr

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Carr
"I have dealt with many insurance companies and State Farm, hands down, has the best customer service and accessibility around! I personally talk to Jamar who is my representative and he has always been helpful in finding the answers to my questions and making sure I get the best options. Would recommend to just about any one who is sick of of those automated calls or hours waiting on the phone just to get no resolve like myself, before I switched!!"
Profile photo of Cassandra Tigner

Cassandra Tigner

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Tigner
"My insurance provider was very thorough friendly knowledgeable and knowledgeable. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Tom Blev

Tom Blev

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Blev
"Nice friendly."
Profile photo of Cheyenne Kunzelman

Cheyenne Kunzelman

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheyenne Kunzelman
"Jamar was my agent, and he exceeded my expectations as a customer service representative..was kind patient and very informative. Thank you"
Profile photo of E

E

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by E
"Employees are on point! Took care of me, and set me up with great pricing, along with customer service that's hard to find these days."
Profile photo of Tina Simmons

Tina Simmons

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Simmons
"I was transferred to this office automatically a few years ago when my other agent closed up shop. I have not been disappointed! They have gone the extra mile for me more times than I can describe in this comment. Hannah particularly is exceptional and excellent in taking care of customers!!!!"
Profile photo of T Ray

T Ray

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T Ray
"Jamar went above and beyond to make sure I saved the most money while having the best coverage. I recommend this office to anyone looking for coverage. When you call ask for Jamar, he will not disappoint!"
Profile photo of jamar jordan

jamar jordan

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jamar jordan
"The best office I've ever been to."
Profile photo of Pam Hindle

Pam Hindle

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Hindle
"I've been with State Farm for 25 years. When we moved, I found Tammy. Her staff is great, and Diamond was very thorough with my state-to-state transfer. She made sure I got every discount I qualify for. Tammy is very lucky to have such a gem in her office"
Profile photo of Neelege E

Neelege E

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Neelege E
"I really appreciated how personable yet professional Tammy was when she decided to verbally explain my policy instead of simply emailing me the information. Thank you for that!"
Profile photo of Brandon Jordan

Brandon Jordan

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Jordan
"Office is very nice and welcoming and has good hot chocolate."
Profile photo of Jo-Sy 790

Jo-Sy 790

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jo-Sy 790
"The service I received from Tammy and her staff were excellent, I will tell my friends about her and her business. Thank you"
Profile photo of Brent McCormick

Brent McCormick

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brent McCormick
"Our service from Tammy has been great. She has really been helpful and easy to contact when we’ve needed help or had questions."
Profile photo of Bridget Doty

Bridget Doty

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bridget Doty
"Bridget and Diamond were extremely helpful in the process of getting me some auto insurance and helping me get my forms signed and my online account set up. 10/10 recommend."
Profile photo of Team R.J.C Sickle Cell Can’t Conquer Me

Team R.J.C Sickle Cell Can’t Conquer Me

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Team R.J.C Sickle Cell Can’t Conquer Me
"I work with Tammy and she has always been a pleasure to work with since I first started my policies with State Farm. She actually cares and it shows in the professionalism that she displays."
Profile photo of Charlotte Knight

Charlotte Knight

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlotte Knight
"Tammy is one of the most competent agents around and she cares. Thanks Tammy and team."
Profile photo of Michelle Bostic

Michelle Bostic

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Bostic
"Wonderful customer service"
Profile photo of Waseema Craig

Waseema Craig

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Waseema Craig
"Ms Golston is my favorite person to do business with. She has a great personality and always ready to help, with a plan that works for me. I would recommend her to my friends and family. We need more people like her, Ms Golston is a beautiful person, I love the way she presents herself to a customer."
Profile photo of Riley Williamson

Riley Williamson

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Riley Williamson
"With how stressful insurance shopping can be, Diamond made it really easy to get the coverage I needed."
Profile photo of Natalie Wells

Natalie Wells

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Wells
"My insurance representative, Jamar, was thorough, informative, and pleasant. I was so pleased with the customer service received and will be certain to recommend your office to family and friends alike! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of DeSean Fantroy

DeSean Fantroy

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DeSean Fantroy
"Just left the office Jamar is the best he the goat got me the cheapest rate I’ve seen in years thanks bro I will be recommending you to everyone"
Profile photo of Roxanne Jackson

Roxanne Jackson

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roxanne Jackson
"Always professional and patient. Will recommend to others."